Nachverkauf

The "Winterhilfswerk" Collection, Part II

The "Winterhilfswerk" Collection, Part II

O78w | Online auction | 361 Lots

10. April 2019

The second part of our Winterhilfswerk collection is to come under the hammer in April. In total, our April online auction comprises some 361 lots. The descriptions in the online and printed catalogues are in German. The printed catalogue has 96 glossy pages in the format of 21 x 21 cm. Although our high quality, soft cover catalogue features coloured illustrations of every lot, you will find even more photographs and close-ups of the objects on the internet.

Orders, Military & German Historical Collectibles

Orders, Military & German Historical Collectibles

O78omr | Online auction | 529 Lots

09. April 2019

Our catalogue on "Orders, Military & German Historical Collectibles" contains 86 order lots, 253 artefacts from military history and 190 objects from contemporary history. The descriptions in the online and the printed catalogues are in German. The printed catalogue has 140 glossy pages in the format of 21 x 21 cm. Although our high quality, soft cover catalogue features coloured illustrations of every lot, you will find even more photographs and close-ups of the objects on the internet.

Fine Antique and Modern Firearms

Fine Antique and Modern Firearms

O78s | Online auction | 542 Lots

08. April 2019

Our first online auction, "Fine Antique and Modern Firearms" is made up of 542 lots. The descriptions in the online and the printed catalogues are in German. The printed catalogue has 156 glossy pages in the format of 21 x 21 cm. Although our high quality, soft cover catalogue features coloured illustrations of every lot, you will find even more photographs and close-ups of the objects on the internet.

The Barons of Leonrod – Royal Chamberlain, Lord Steward, Anti-Nazi Resistance Fighter

The Barons of Leonrod – Royal Chamberlain, Lord Steward, Anti-Nazi Resistance Fighter

A78l | Live auction | 179 Lots

15. March 2019

Our auction "The Barons of Leonrod – their unique estate" includes circa 179 lots. The descriptions are in German, with English translations of objects above a certain threshold. The printed catalogue has 224 pages on high-gloss paper in the format 21x21 cm. In our high-quality thread-bound catalogue with hardback (wipeable), all lots are illustrated in color.

Outstanding Collectors' Items from Royal and Imperial Possession

Outstanding Collectors' Items from Royal and Imperial Possession

A78k | Live auction | 25 Lots

15. March 2019

Our auction "Royal and imperial rarities" includes 25 lots. The descriptions are in German and English. The printed catalogue has 80 pages on high-gloss paper in the format 21x21 cm. In our high-quality thread-bound catalogue with hardback (wipeable), all lots are illustrated in color.

 

Fine Antique and Modern Firearms

Fine Antique and Modern Firearms

A78s | Live auction | 628 Lots

14. March 2019

Our auction "Fine Antique and Modern Firearms from 5 centuries" includes 628 lots. The descriptions are in German, with English translations of objects above a certain threshold. The printed catalogue has 404 pages on high-gloss paper in the format 21x21 cm. In our high-quality thread-bound catalogue with hardback (wipeable), all lots are illustrated in color.

Nachverkauf

Die Sammlung Winterhilfswerk Teil 2

Die Sammlung Winterhilfswerk Teil 2

O78w | Onlineauktion | 361 Lose

10. April 2019

Im April kommt der zweite Teil unserer Sammlung Winterhilfswerk unter den Hammer. Insgesamt sind es 361 Lose in der Onlineauktion im April. Die Beschreibungen im Online- sowohl als auch im Printkatalog sind in deutscher Sprache. Der gedruckte Katalog umfasst 96 Seiten auf Hochglanzpapier im Format 21x21 cm. In unserem hochwertigen Katalog mit Softcover werden alle Lose durchgehend farbig bebildert, jedoch finden Sie noch mehr Fotos und Detailbilder von den Objekten im Internet.

Orden, Militaria & deutsche Zeitgeschichte

Orden, Militaria & deutsche Zeitgeschichte

O78omr | Onlineauktion | 529 Lose

09. April 2019

Unser Katalog "Orden, Militaria & Zeitgeschichte" beinhaltet 86 Lose zu Ordens, 253 Lose zu Militaria und 190 Lose im Bereich Zeitgeschichte. Die Beschreibungen im Online- sowie auch im Printkatalog sind in deutscher Sprache. Der gedruckte Katalog umfasst 140 Seiten auf Hochglanzpapier im Format 21x21 cm. In unserem hochwertigen Katalog mit Softcover werden alle Lose durchgehend farbig bebildert, jedoch finden Sie noch mehr Fotos und Detailbilder der Objekte im Internet.

Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten

Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten

O78s | Onlineauktion | 542 Lose

08. April 2019

Unsere erste Onlineauktion "Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten" beinhaltet 542 Lose. Die Beschreibungen im Online- sowie auch im Printkatalog sind in deutscher Sprache. Der gedruckte Katalog umfasst 156 Seiten auf Hochglanzpapier im Format 21x21 cm. In unserem hochwertigen Katalog mit Softcover werden alle Lose durchgehend farbig bebildert, jedoch finden Sie noch mehr Fotos und Detailbilder der Objekte im Internet. 

 

Die Freiherrn von Leonrod - K.B. Kammerherrn, Obersthofmeister, Widerstandskämpfer

Die Freiherrn von Leonrod - K.B. Kammerherrn, Obersthofmeister, Widerstandskämpfer

A78l | Präsenzauktion | 179 Lose

15. März 2019

Unsere Auktion "Bedeutender Nachlass - Freiherrn von Leonrod" beinhaltet ca. 179 Lose. Die Beschreibungen sind in deutscher Sprache, z.T. in englischer Übersetzung. Der gedruckte Katalog umfasst 224 Seiten auf Hochglanzpapier im Format 21x21 cm. In unserem hochwertigen, fadengebundenem Katalog mit Hardcover (abwischbar) werden alle Lose durchgehend farbig bebildert.

Ausgewählte Sammlungsstücke aus königlichem und kaiserlichem Besitz

Ausgewählte Sammlungsstücke aus königlichem und kaiserlichem Besitz

A78k | Präsenzauktion | 25 Lose

15. März 2019

Unsere Auktion "Objekte aus königlichem und kaiserlichem Besitz" beinhaltet 25 Lose. Die Beschreibungen sind in deutscher und englischer Sprache. Der gedruckte Katalog umfasst 80 Seiten auf Hochglanzpapier im Format 21x21 cm. In unserem hochwertigen, fadengebundenem Katalog mit Hardcover (abwischbar) werden alle Lose durchgehend farbig bebildert.

 

Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten

Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten

A78s | Präsenzauktion | 628 Lose

14. März 2019

Unsere Auktion "Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten" beinhaltet 628 Lose. Die Beschreibungen sind in deutscher Sprache, z.T. in englischer Übersetzung. Der gedruckte Katalog umfasst 404 Seiten auf Hochglanzpapier im Format 21x21 cm. In unserem hochwertigen, fadengebundenem Katalog mit Hardcover (abwischbar) werden alle Lose durchgehend farbig bebildert.