Departments

 

 

Customer Service

Friedrich Lorenz

Thais Balazs

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

Email: contact@hermann-historica.com

Eliana Lopes da Costa

Eliana Lopes da Costa

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

Email: contact@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Accounting

Petra Pornitz-Rumpff

Petra Pornitz-Rumpff

  • Invoices, Reminders, Administration

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 10

Email: Petra.Pornitz-Rumpff@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Marketing/Catalogues

Martin Pirke

Martin Pirke

  • Internet
  • Online Bids
  • Website

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

Email: Martin.Pirke@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

 

Shipping

Bernd Klingl

Bernd Klingl (Head of Department)

  • Shipping
  • Export Permission
  • Cites
  • Export Permission For Cultural Assets

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 25

Email: Bernd.Klingl@hermann-historica.com

Konrad Harmel

Konrad Harmel

  • Shipping

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 32

Email: Konrad.Harmel@hermann-historica.com

 

Berthold Leinthaler

Berthold Leinthaler

  • Inventory Control

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 28

Email: Berthold.Leinthaler@hermann-historica.com

Hans Hofmann

Hans Hofmann

  • Shipping

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 56

Email: Hans.Hofmann@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Management

Bernhard Pacher

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

Email: contact@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

 

USA

Jason Burmeister

Jason Burmeister

Phone: +01 41 93 33 00 75

Email: Jason.Burmeister@hermann-historica.com