International Orders and Military Collectibles - online

International Orders and Military Collectibles - online

O80m | Live auction | 451 Lots

November 24, 2019 | Start: 2:00 pm (CET)

Our online only auction "International Orders and Military Collectibles" includes 451 lots. The online auction will take place on November 24, 2019 only on the internet and starts at 2 pm (CET). Further information can be found below.

Online catalogue available from mid-October

Auction Dates

Nov. 24, 2019  |  Lot No. 7501 - 7951  |  Start: 2:00 pm (CET) 

Pre-sale viewing

The pre-sale view will take place from Wednesday, 6.11. until Sunday, 10.11., Sunday, 17.11. and on Friday, 22.11.2019 in our auction rooms at Bretonischer Ring 3 in 85630 Grasbrunn / Munich from 2 to 6 pm (CET).

Auction location

Online only auction!

Information
Order number: O80m
Auktion: 80
Number of lots 451
Department: Orders & Militaria
Description

Boasting over 400 lots in the online-only auction, this catalogue unveils its wide spectrum of German and international decorations. Collectors will be particularly interested in a silver Aviator's Commemorative Badge of Juncker Type (lot 7563), several foreign decorations made by Deschler & Sohn of Munich (lot 7501) and two orders clasps awarded to veterans of the Franco-Prussian War of 1870/71 (lot 7570). 

Moreover, the catalogue reveals a wide selection of German and international military antiques, with headgear, uniforms, insignia, edged weapons and equipment from the 18th to the early 20th century. Of particular interest here are an M 1889 helmet in the high quality parade issue for officers of the Regiment Garde du Corps or Guard Cuirassiers (lot 7614), an equestrian statuette of Kaiser Franz Josef I at the 1898 spring parade in Vienna (lot 7813), a marine officer's sabre (lot 7889) and a shashka M 1909 for officers of the Russian dragoons (lot 7849).

Information
Order number: O80m
Auktion: 80
Number of lots 451
Department: Orders & Militaria

Internationale Orden und militärhistorische Sammlungsstücke - online

Internationale Orden und militärhistorische Sammlungsstücke - online

O80m | Onlineauktion | 451 Lose

24. November 2019 | Beginn: 14 Uhr (MEZ)

Unsere Onlineauktion "Internationale Orden und militärhistorische Sammlungsstücke" beinhaltet 451 Lose. Die Onlineauktion findet am 24. November 2019 außschließlich online statt und beginnt um 14 Uhr (MEZ). Vorbesichtigungsdaten, sowei weitere Informationen finden Sie unten.

Auktionszeitraum

24. Nov. 2019  |  Losnr.: 7501 - 7951  |  Beginn: 14 Uhr (MEZ)

Vorbesichtigung

Die Vorbesichtigung findet vom Mittwoch, den 6.11. bis Sonntag, den 10.11., sowie am Sonntag, den 17.11. und Freitag, den 22.11.2019 in unseren Auktionsräumen am Bretonischen Ring 3 in 85630 Grasbrunn / München von jeweils 14 bis 18 Uhr (MEZ) statt.

Versteigerungsort

Onlineauktion!

Informationen
Artikel-Nr.: O80m
Auktion: 80
Anzahl der Lose: 451
Fachthema: Orden & Militaria
Beschreibung

Mit über 400 Losen der reinen Online-Auktion präsentiert dieser Katalog sein breites Spektrum an deutschen und internationalen Auszeichnungen. Hervorzuheben sind ein silbernes Flieger-Erinnerungsabzeichen in Juncker-Fertigung (Los 7563), mehrere ausländische Auszeichnungen der Münchner Firma Deschler & Sohn (Los 7501) und zwei Ordensschnallen von Veteranen des Krieges 1870/71 (Los 7570). 

Zudem offenbart der Katalog eine reiche Auswahl deutscher und internationaler Militaria. Hier finden Sie Kopfbedeckungen, Uniformen, Effekten, Blankwaffen und Ausrüstung des 18. bis frühen 20. Jhdts. Besonders erwähnenswert sind ein Helm M 1889 für Offiziere im Regiment Garde du Corps oder Gardekürassiere in qualitätvoller Austellungsfertigung (Los 7614), eine Reiterstatuette Kaiser Franz Josefs I. zur Frühjahrsparade in Wien 1898 (Los 7813), ein Marine-Offizierssäbel (Los 7889) und eine Schaschka M 1909 für russische Dragoneroffiziere (Los 7849).

Informationen
Artikel-Nr.: O80m
Auktion: 80
Anzahl der Lose: 451
Fachthema: Orden & Militaria