Fine Antique and Modern Firearms - online

Fine Antique and Modern Firearms - online

O80s | Live auction | 842 Lots

November 25, 2019 | Start: 10:00 am (CET)

Our online only auction "Firearms of Five Centuries" includes 842 lots. The online auction will take place on November 25, 2019 only on the internet. The start is at 10 am (CET). Further information can be found below.

Online catalogue available from mid-October

Auction Dates

Nov. 25, 2019  |  Lot No. 9000 - 9842  |  Start: 10:00 am (CET) 

Pre-sale viewing

The pre-sale view will take place from Wednesday, 6.11. until Sunday, 10.11., Sunday, 17.11. and on Friday, 22.11.2019 in our auction rooms at Bretonischer Ring 3 in 85630 Grasbrunn / Munich from 2 to 6 pm (CET).

Auction location

Online only auction!

Information
Order number: O80s
Auktion: 80
Number of lots 842
Department: Firearms
Description

With almost 850 lots, this diverse catalogue presents guns and small arms from around the world, including hunting antiques, countless German weapons, but also a number from the commercial sector in Europe and other continents. The choice of international service weapons, with special emphasis on Germany from pre-1870 to today, is just as varied. This season, our wide range of accessories deserves a special mention, encompassing over 110 lots of all kinds, including plenty of holsters. 

We trust that this catalogue will serve as a definitive reference work that our collectors will want to add to their private library.

Information
Order number: O80s
Auktion: 80
Number of lots 842
Department: Firearms

Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten - online

Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten - online

O80s | Präsenzauktion | 842 Lose

25. November 2019 | Beginn: 10 Uhr (MEZ)

Unsere Onlineauktion "Schusswaffen aus fünf Jahrhunderten" beinhaltet 842 Lose. Die Onlineauktion findet am 25. November 2019 außschließlich online statt. Beginn ist 10 Uhr (MEZ). Vorbesichtigungsdaten, sowei weitere Informationen finden Sie unten.

Auktionszeitraum

25. Nov. 2019  |  Losnr.: 9001 - 9842  |  Beginn: 10 Uhr (MEZ)

Vorbesichtigung

Die Vorbesichtigung findet vom Mittwoch, den 6.11. bis Sonntag, den 10.11., sowie am Sonntag, den 17.11. und Freitag, den 22.11.2019 in unseren Auktionsräumen am Bretonischen Ring 3 in 85630 Grasbrunn / München von jeweils 14 bis 18 Uhr (MEZ) statt.

Versteigerungsort

Onlineauktion!

Informationen
Artikel-Nr.: O80s
Auktion: 80
Anzahl der Lose: 842
Fachthema: Schusswaffen
Beschreibung

Dieser abwechslungsreiche Katalog mit knapp 850 Losen präsentiert weltweite Lang- und Kurzwaffen u.a., auch Jagdliches, viele deutsche Waffen, ferner europäische und von anderen Kontinenten im Commercialbereich. Nicht minder groß ist die Auswahl an weltweiten Ordonnanzwaffen mit Schwerpunkt Deutschland von vor 1870 bis heute. Besonderer Erwähnung bedarf es diesmal unserem reichhaltigen Angebot im Kapitel Zubehör aller Art mit über 110 Positionen, darunter auch viele Taschen. 

Wir hoffen, mit dem vorliegenden Katalog unseren Sammlern ein wichtiges Nachschlagewerk für die kleine Hausbibliothek zu bieten.

Informationen
Artikel-Nr.: O80s
Auktion: 80
Anzahl der Lose: 842
Fachthema: Schusswaffen