Our Specialists

 

 

Fine Antique and Modern Firearms

Friedrich Lorenz

Friedrich Lorenz

Expert:

  • Modern Firearms
  • Military Weaponry
  • Accessories

E-Mail: Friedrich.Lorenz@hermann-historica.com

Robert Weis

Robert Weis

Expert:

  • Antique Firearms

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 21

E-Mail: Robert.Weis@hermann-historica.com

 

Michael Störmer

Michael Störmer

Expert:

  • Antique Firearms

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 16

E-Mail: Michael.Stoermer@hermann-historica.com

Gerd Krämer von Aprath

Gerd Krämer von Aprath

Expert:

  • Oriental Firearms
  • Antique Firearms

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 22

E-Mail: Gerd.Kraemervonaprath@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

 

Antiquities

Dr. Robert Stark

Dr. Robert Stark

Expert:

  • Antiquities

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 27

E-Mail: Robert.Stark@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Antique Arms and Armour, Hunting Antiques, Arts and Crafts

Robert Weis

Robert Weis

Expert:

  • Antiquities
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Edged Weapons
  • Asian Objects
  • Arms and Armour

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 21

E-Mail: Robert.Weis@hermann-historica.com

Michael Störmer

Michael Störmer

Expert:

  • Edged Weapons
  • Big Game Trophies
  • Ethnologic Objects

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 16

E-Mail: Michael.Stoermer@hermann-historica.com

 

Gerd Krämer von Aprath

Gerd Krämer von Aprath

Expert:

  • Antiquities
  • Oriental Arms
  • Oriental Arts and Crafts
  • Asian Objects

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 22

E-Mail: Gerd.Kraemervonaprath@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

International Orders and German Orders

Sascha Zimmermann

Sascha Zimmermann (Head of Department)

Expert:

  • International Orders and Medals
  • Orders and Medals from the German Monarchies

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 11

E-Mail: Sascha.Zimmermann@hermann-historica.com

Denis Zuroff

Denis Zuroff

Expert:

  • Russian Orders and Decorations

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 14

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

International Historical Collectibles

Holger Richter

Holger Richter

Expert:

  • Militaria

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 15

E-Mail: Holger.Richter@hermann-historica.com

Denis Zuroff

Denis Zuroff

Expert:

  • Russian Objects, Arts and Craft
  • Edged Weapons

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 93 14

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com

 

Klaus Süsterhenn

Klaus Süsterhenn

Expert:

  • Military Objects
  • Third Reich

 

 

Our Experts in Benelux and France

Mario de Cocq

Mario de Cocq

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: Mario.Decocq@hermann-historica.com

Patrick Bosmans

Patrick Bosmans

Phone: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: Patrick.Bosmans@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Our Representative in Great Britain

Nicholas McCullough

Nicholas McCullough

Expert:

  • Antique Arms and Armour, Militaria

Phone: (0)1798 872 400

E-Mail: nicholas.mccullough@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Our expert in Italy

Stefano Borghi

Stefano Borghi

Expert:

  • Militaria

Phone: +39 349 52 65 147

E-Mail: Stefano.Borghi@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Our expert in the USA

Jason Burmeister

Jason Burmeister

Expert:

  • 19th and 20th Century Militaria
  • Documents

Phone: +01 41 93 33 00 75

E-Mail: Jason.Burmeister@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Our contact for China

Xuan Zhang

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com