Unsere Abteilungen

 

 

Empfang, Verwaltung

Friedrich Lorenz

Thais Balazs

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com

Eliana Lopes da Costa

Eliana Lopes da Costa

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Rechnungswesen, Finanzen

Petra Drechsler

Petra Drechsler

Zuständig für:

  • Rechnungen, Mahnungen, Verwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 10

E-Mail: Petra.Drechsler@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Marketing und Kataloge

Martin Pirke

Martin Pirke

Zuständig für:

  • Internet
  • Online-Bieten
  • Website

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: Martin.Pirke@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

 

Versand, Lager

Bernd Klingl

Bernd Klingl (Abteilungsleiter)

Zuständig für:

  • Versand
  • Ausfuhrerklärungen
  • Cites
  • Kulturguterklärungen

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 25

E-Mail: Bernd.Klingl@hermann-historica.com

Konrad Harmel

Konrad Harmel

Zuständig für:

  • Versand

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 32

E-Mail: Konrad.Harmel@hermann-historica.com

 

Berthold Leinthaler

Berthold Leinthaler

Zuständig für:

  • Lagerverwaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 28

E-Mail: Berthold.Leinthaler@hermann-historica.com

Hans Hofmann

Hans Hofmann

Zuständig für:

  • Versand

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 92 56

E-Mail: Hans.Hofmann@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

Geschäftsführung

Franz Hermann

Franz Hermann

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com

Wolfgang Hermann

Wolfgang Hermann

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com

 

Thomas Rief

Thomas Rief

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com

Ernst-Ludwig Wagner

Ernst-Ludwig Wagner

Tel.: +49 (0)89 54 72 64 90

E-Mail: contact@hermann-historica.com

 

 

 

USA

Jason Burmeister

Jason Burmeister

Tel.: +01 41 93 33 00 75

E-Mail: Jason.Burmeister@hermann-historica.com